Mailing Address for the District and the Schools

Lagunitas School District
PO Box 308
One Lagunitas School Road
San Geronimo, CA 94963

Board of Trustees

Steve Rebscher, Board President

PO Box 1021
Woodacre, CA 94973
srebscher@lagunitas.org

Meegan Lee Ochs-Potter

PO Box 1226
Woodacre, CA 94973
meegan@lagunitas.org

Denise Bohman

PO Box 595
Forest Knolls, CA 94933
dbohman@lagunitas.org

Christopher Sabec

PO Box 100
Forest Knolls, CA 94933
cjsabec@lagunitas.org

Richard Sloan

PO Box 272
Woodacre, CA 94973
r.sloan@comcast.net

District Administration

Superintendent John Carroll

415-488-4118 x 255
jcarroll@lagunitas.org
John Carroll’s Tumblr Blog

Jeff Lippstreu

Chief Business Officer

415-488-4118 x 226
jlippstreu@lagunitas.org.

Donna Henderson, Admin Asst.

415-488-4118 x 201
dhenderson@lagunitas.org

Principal Laura Shain

415-488-4118 x 202
lshain@lagunitas.org

Montessori

Beth Wolf

Montessori School Secretary

415-488-9437 x 203
ewolf@lagunitas.org

Michelle Benjamin

Montessori Teacher K/1

415-488-9437 x 204
mbenjamin@lagunitas.org

Nathan Murray

Montessori Teacher 1/2

415-488-9437 x 207
nmurray@lagunitas.org

Pauline Hope

Montessori Teacher 3/4

415-488-9437 x 209
phope@lagunitas.org

Alex Cusick

Montesorri Teacher 4/5

415-488-9437 x 208
acusick@lagunitas.org

Open Classroom

Linda Craig

Open Classroom Secretary

415-488-9421 x 301
lcraig@lagunitas.org

Anita Collison

Teacher 4/5/6

415-488-9421 x 312
acollison@lagunitas.org

Larry Nigro

Teacher 1/2

415-488-9421 x 313
lnigro@lagunitas.org

Jenelle Ferhart

Teacher - 3/4

415-488-9421 x 311

jferhart@lagunitas.org

Marlene Maiello

Teacher K/1

415-488-9421 x 314
mmaiello@lagunitas.org

 

Middle School

 

Rae Turner

Middle School Teacher

415-488-9437 x 213
rturner@lagunitas.org

Caitlin Mohan

Middle School Teacher

415-488-9437 x 212
cmohan@lagunitas.org

Tony Guerrero

Middle School Teacher

415-488-9437
tguerrero@lagunitas.org

Katherine Sanford

Middle School teacher

415-488-9437 x 216

ksanford@lagunitas.org

Special Education

Karen Mansell

RSP Teacher, Lagunitas Campus

415-488-9437 x 215
kmansell@lagunitas.org

Meredith Hanrahan

Psychologist

Mary Francis Reed

Speech/Language Therapist

415-488-9437 x 224